Feb 14, 2022

Anita is an intelligent power woman. A spontaneous whirlwind with stunning and contagious charisma.

TB: Where did you grow up? What was your childhood like? Anita: I grew up in Scheeßel. This is a small place between Hamburg and Bremen. I had a very beautiful and happy childhood.

What are the three words your friends/your parents would use to describe you? Positive, energetic/excited and warm.

Which three words would you use yourself? Upbeat, empathetic, extroverted.

Why are you doing the job you are doing today? I am currently studying for a master’s degree in English and art at the Gymnasium level. Since I was in kindergarten, I wanted to be a teacher – or be on the big stage. With modeling, I am thus also fulfilling a childhood dream.

What has been your biggest project so far? My biggest projects were my orchestra tours at home and abroad. One of my biggest projects was to enter into cultural exchange with young people and thus let them show and experience multiculturalism and cosmopolitanism.

What do you like to do most in your free time? I love to travel – especially to England but also other countries. Dancing, partying, meeting with friends and spending time with my family is also very important to me. I also like to make music and read a lot.

If you could meet one famous person – living or dead: Who would it be and why? I would like to meet Gandhi and ask where he got the strength to protest so peacefully. I admire him for the loving strength he portrayed through his personality and through his character. He is a very interesting person for me and I think a conversation with him, would create many exciting insights for me.

What are the three things that really drive you up the wall? I’m actually not that easy to get out of my head. But what makes me very angry or rather sad is racism and discrimination.
But sometimes my little sister also drives me up the wall, hehe.

If you could change one thing in the world: What would it be? If I could change anything, it would be world hunger. I would like to create the possibility for everyone to be able to eat well.

What three things in your life are you most grateful for? For my family (including my family-in-law) music and that I can live healthily and cheerfully compared to some other people.

What question have you not had an answer to lately and have you been able to find it? Sometimes you go a long way, get lost, or don’t quite know where you’re going. My path shows many turns and ambiguities, but I trust myself and know that when I eventually get there, that’s where I belong.

What could you not do without in your life? Here’s to my family, my fiancées, dancing and grandma’s curries!

Is there a song that always makes you want to start dancing right away? There are totally many songs that I can always dance to – I can’t even decide. If I had to choose, the songs would be: Vivir mi vida – Marc Anthony , Diva – Beyonce and Yeah – Usher.

If your life was made into a movie: Who would play you? Priyanka Chopra I find fitting that she also mixes Western culture with Far Eastern culture.

What would you get up in the middle of the night for? I would always get up at night if someone in my close circle wasn’t feeling well and I could help in some way.

What decision in your life would you want to reverse in retrospect? I would have liked to study in England and not apply directly to German universities. I find that the slightly differently structured courses are more in line with my inclinations and wishes.

Do you have a bucket list? If so, what does this look like? What do you still want to experience/see? Why haven’t you done it yet? I definitely want to have visited every continent once. I haven’t done that yet because I can’t afford to do it on top of my studies. I would also like to bungee jump and skydive – that will also be tackled in the next three years. Furthermore, I would like to live abroad for some time after graduation and help out in disadvantaged regions there.g and have children.

Follow Anita and learn much more @niti_js.

Short profile | Help for your TIPI BEACH size determination

Name: Anita

Height: 1,65 m | Shoe size: 39

Mass: BU 105 cm | body size 75h/70i | TU 80 cm | HU 115 cm

Head circumference: 54 cm | Acc. Size: 1

Wears TIPI BEACH size: XL | for a tighter fit in the wrap top and size L in the bandeau pants | for a more wrapped look around the chest, she would take a 2XL in the bandeau and both sports tops.

    Warenkorb | Cart
    Warenkorb ist leerShop